Sunday, 12 January 2014

QUESTION OF THE DAY: WHAT WILL YOU DO IF YOU FIND YOURSELF IN THIS SITUATION????

*sighs* *deep breath* This is seriously serious! I saw this somewhere and decided to put it up here to sample your opinions on this if you happened to be the one in question(either the man or the woman).
  It goes thus....A wife suspected her husband to be cheating on her with their maid and decided to set a trap for him in order to clear her doubts. She started by sending the maid to the village for a weekend without informing the husband. Then night came and the husband gave the same excuse as he normally does "Honey,I want to go watch wrestling in the the sitting room"...she said "okay". Not quite long,she tip toed and made her way  into the maid's room and laid down on the bed naked with the lights off. He opened the door,made his way into the maid's  room and went straight to business without saying a word. After the fifth round,he requested for more,it was then she shut him up and said "Weldone ! I got you. So,you go this long and at the second round with me,you complain that you are tired"?. Then he said " Madam abeg no vex! I no know say na you".
  "Mogbeeeeeee" the woman shouted and her husband rushed in,switched on the light and was dumbfounded cos he couldn't  ask what happened as he already met them naked.
If you were the man what will you do? And if you were the woman what will you do?

No comments:

Post a Comment